Cheryl Adams President
Andrew Raff Vice President
Sally Rule Secretary
Sue Raff Treasurer
Jeff Nankervis Minute Secretary
Jim Carr Committee Member
Laurene Graham Committee Member


Meeting Place

Community Room, Rosebud Library,
McDowell Street, Rosebud, 3939


1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month except January, at 7:30 p.m.
Please feel free to contact any of the committee members for information.
Enquires: (03) 5982 2447


"Yering Station"  - Gail Penny ©