Sally Rule President Email
Jeffrey Nankervis Vice President Email
Ernie de Vlieger Secretary Email
Lynn Nankervis Treasurer Email
Laurene Graham Newsletter Editor Email
Mike Lyons Committee Member Email
David Chambers Committee Member Email
Kathy Hirst Committee Member Email

Meeting Place

Community Room, Rosebud Library,
McDowell Street, Rosebud VIC 3939


Due to COVID-19 all meetings will be held on the ZOOM app until further notice, all members will be notified meeting details by email.

1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month except January, at 7:30 p.m.
Please feel free to contact any of the committee members for information.
Enquires: 03 5986 2757